ValEquity Real Estate Administrative Staff


Cheryl Bush

Unlicensed Transaction Manager

Cheryl Bush

p: 614.286.3254

e: cbush@valequity.com

Jennifer Valentine

Broker

p: 614.774.2101

e: jvalentine@valequity.com


ValEquity Real Estate Agents


Milana Akopyan

Realtor®

Milana Akopyan

p: 614.499.2964

e: makopyan@valequity.com

Kristin Bell

Realtor®

Kristin Bell | ValEquity Realtor

p: 614.598.7148

e: kbell@valequity.com

Bobi Blankenship

Realtor®

Bobi Blankenship - ValEquity Realtor

p: 740.225.4520

e: bblankenship@valequity.com

Scott Bricker

Realtor®

Scott Bricker

p: 614.678.0840

e: sbricker@valequity.com

Mike Farber

Realtor®

Mike Farber

p: 419.654.5650

e: mfarber@valequity.com

Carla Hall

Realtor®

Carla Hall

p: 614.886.6536

e: chall@valequity.com

Danielle Kaylor

Realtor®

Danielle Kaylor

p: 614.425.9369

e: dkaylor@valequity.com

Charles Kunaka

Realtor®

Charles Kunaka

p: 614.570.0451

e: ckunaka@valequity.com

Rosa O’Bannon

Realtor®

Rosa O'Bannon

p: 614.753.7535

e: robannon@valequity.com