ValEquity Real Estate Agents

Lanine Durette-Hall

Contact Information: Phone: 614.560.7660 Email: ldurette-hall@valequity.com Lanine was born and raised in Columbus, Ohio and has lived here all her life. She is deeply rooted in her community and holds her family and friends as the most important things in her life. ​E​stablishing relationships by…

Milana Akopyan

Contact Information: Phone: 614.499.2964 Email: makopyan@valequity.com After selling the home health agency she owned and managed for 10 years, Milana obtained her real estate license where she continues to impress clients with her strong negotiation skills and unwavering energy and dedication to achieving the client’s…

Jennifer Valentine, Broker

Contact Information: Phone: 614.774.2101 Email: jvalentine@valequity.com Helping people buy or sell property is not my job – it is something I simply love to do! My goal is to help you obtain your goals whatever they may be.  I will find the best fit for you…

Kristin Bell

Contact Information: Phone: 614.598.7148 Email: kbell@valequity.com I pride myself on getting to know my clients and becoming a trusted advisor on their home purchase or sale. My goal is to meet and exceed your expectations while staying within your comfort zone. I keep your best…

Bobi Blankenship

Contact Information: Phone: 740.225.4520 Email: bblankenship@valequity.com After a successful career in the banking industry I decided to make a move into real estate and continue my passion for providing my clients with unmatched customer service. I am known by clients and colleagues alike for treating…

Scott Bricker

Contact Information: Phone: 614.678.0840 Email: sbricker@valequity.com After 10 years of experience in the Financial Services and Insurance Industries, where communication and interaction with others is key, I have developed a passion for helping my clients achieve their goals.  While buying or selling a home can…

Cheryl Bush, Unlicensed Transaction Manager

Contact Information: Phone: 614.286.3254 Email: cbush@valequity.com Growing up on a farm in a large, close-knit family, Cheryl learned the importance of building friendships and working hard.  Cheryl’s background in education and the legal field gave her the opportunity to fine tune her communication skills and attention to detail.…

Mike Farber

Contact Information: Phone: 419.654.5650 Email: mfarber@valequity.com Since relocating to Columbus to be closer to family, Mike has quickly and easily settled into the central Ohio market. His interpersonal skills and ability to walk clients through the process of buying and selling a home while keeping…

Carla Hall

Contact Information: Phone: 614.886.6536 Email: chall@valequity.com Growing up in rural Eastern Ohio, family and friends are what Carla holds closest to her heart. Carla is married and the mother of four wonderful children. As a previously licensed agent who stepped away from the industry to…

Danielle Kaylor

Contact Information: Phone: 614.425.9369 Email: dkaylor@valequity.com Born and raised in Westerville, Ohio, Danielle graduated from Saint Francis DeSales High School.  From there she attended Ohio Wesleyan University where she received her Bachelor of Arts in Health and Human Kinetics.  While at OWU Danielle was also…

Rosa O’Bannon

Contact Information: Phone: 614.753.7535 Email: robannon@valequity.com As a Westerville, Ohio native, I grew up in a family of Realtors which sparked my interest and love for homes and the business of real estate. Prior to beginning my real estate career I worked in the medical…

Charles Kunaka

Contact Information: Phone: 614.570.0451 Email: ckunaka@valequity.com Project management and requirements gathering is where I thrive! Buying and selling a home requires someone who understands how to capture your needs and wants. I help you achieve your goals while working within your comfort zone. The process…